Welcome Morning Friday Sept 1 from 9.30 to 11.00
First Day of School Monday September 4
Staff In-Service Day Friday October 27
Autumn Holiday Monday Oct 30 to Friday Nov 3
School re-opens Monday Nov 6
Winter Holiday Thursday Dec 21 – Friday Jan 5
School re-opens Monday January 8
Carnival Holiday Monday February 12 to Friday Feb 16
School re-opens Monday Feb 19
Staff In-Service Day Friday March 30
Easter Holiday Monday April 2 to Friday April 13
School re-opens Monday April 16
Labour Day Tuesday May 1
Ascension Long Weekend Thursday May 10 and Friday May 11
Whit Sunday Long Weekend Monday May 21
Summer Holidays Monday June 25 to Friday Aug 31
First Day of School Year 2018-2019 Monday September 3, 2018

Download Holiday Calendar 2018-2019 in pdf here