Download Holiday Calendar 2016-2017 in pdf here

Welcome Morning Wednesday Aug 31 from 9.30 to 11.00
First Day of School Thursday September 1
Staff In-Service Day Friday October 28
Autumn Holiday Monday Oct 31 to Friday Nov 4
School re-opens Monday Nov 7
Armistice day Friday November 11
Winter Holiday Thursday Dec 22 – Friday Jan 6
School re-opens Monday January 9
Carnival Holiday Monday February 27 to Friday March 3
School re-opens Monday March 6
Staff In-Service Day Friday March 31
Easter Holiday Monday April 3 to Monday April 17
School re-opens Tuesday April 18
Labour Day Monday May 1
Ascension Long Weekend Thursday May 25 and Friday May 26
Whit Sunday Long Weekend Monday June 5
Summer Holidays Monday June 26 to Thursday Aug 31
First Day of School Year 2017-2018 Friday September 1, 2017

Download Holiday Calendar 2017-2018 in pdf here