Download Holiday Calendar 2014-2015 in pdf here

Welcome Morning

 

Friday Aug 29 from 9.30 to 11.00

 

First Day of School

 

Monday September 1

 

Staff In-Service Day

 

Friday October 24

 

Autumn Holiday Monday Oct 27 to Friday Oct 31
School re-opens Monday Nov 3
Armistice day

 

Tuesday November 11

 

Winter Holiday Thursday Dec 18 – Friday Jan 2
School re-opens Monday January 5
Carnival Holiday Monday February 16 to Friday February 20
School re-opens Monday February 23
Staff In-Service Day

 

Friday April 3

 

Easter Holiday Monday April 6 to Friday April 17
School re-opens Tuesday April 20
Labour Day

 

Friday May 1

 

Ascension Long Weekend

 

Thursday May 14 and Friday May 15

 

Whit Sunday Long Weekend

 

Monday May 25

 

Summer Holidays

 

Monday June 25 to Monday Aug 31

 

First Day of School Year 2014-2015

 

Tuesday September 1, 2015